Ed3 Weekly
Ed3 Weekly
Ed3 Weekly Trailer
0:00
-10:34

Ed3 Weekly Trailer

Welcome to the trailer for Ed3 Weekly, your podcast about the intersection of web3 and education. I'm your host Dagan, an educator and web3 enthusiast. This podcast is a supplement to ⁠Ed3 Weekly⁠, my weekly newsletter in which I share the latest resources on web3 and education.

In this episode, I'll share a little background on myself, my interest in technology, and what inspired me to start the Ed3 Weekly newsletter back in 2022.

Each week I'll share the latest resources from my newsletter with some background and in-depth discussion about what it means for potential education futures.

Thank you for joining me and get ready to embark on a journey exploring practical applications, real-world examples, and cutting-edge insights. This podcast is meant to be accessible to all educators wherever you may be on your exploration of web3, from total newbies to seasoned professionals.

Don't forget to subscribe now and stay tuned for weekly episodes packed with curated resources and inspiring reflections.

Follow Ed3 Weekly on ⁠Instagram⁠ and ⁠X.⁠

Subscribe to the Ed3 Weekly Substack ⁠here⁠.

Discussion about this podcast

Ed3 Weekly
Ed3 Weekly
Weekly newsletter on web3🤝education including blockchain, metaverse, and AI
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Ed3Weekly by Dagan